# Name Of Criteria Coordinator
1 Curricular Aspects
Smt. Aparna K.T
2 Teaching, Learning and Evaluation
Smt. Neethu S
3 Research, Innovations and Extension
Smt. Salini C P
4 Infrastructure and Learning Resources
Smt. Dhania U M
5 Student Support and Progression
Smt. Smija K S
6 Governance, Leadership and Management
Smt. Prishya Shaju
7 Institutional Values and Best Practices
Smt.Vrinda Sisir

Register!.. to study in Next Academic Year 2023.